Sanna and Santhi for adoption


Sanna and Santhi are two adult females rescued from certain death. They are very affectionate and calm.

Foster Mum is caring for them now, and is helping them to find homes.

Sanna is mostly white, with a beige coloured short tail. She likes to touch noses with people and will ask for headrubs and chin tickles. See her pics and vid here.

Santhi is a white cat with tabby patches. She also has lovely blue eyes and a short tail. She is a bit shy with strangers, and requires a bit of time to warm-up. But she is also as affectionate as Sanna. See her pics and vid here.

4 responses to “Sanna and Santhi for adoption

  1. Calsifer thanks for all the gorgeous pics & putting a name to the face. Thanks to you, now I know who’s who in the cattery!
    :-)

  2. You’re welcome. Glad you like the pics. :) I don’t know them all, sometimes it amazes me how Foster Mum keeps track.

  3. Hi!

    I’m the gal who asked for pokka dots and I’ve found her. She is indeed Santhi. Will talk to my family about her :) Thanks!

  4. Hey there!

    Ok, luck!