Foster Mum’s homeseeker: Sophie


(Must read: Cat care refs.)
Sophie is an adult silver tabby… Sophie_20100323_009x

… with accents of ginger in her striking stripey fur.Sophie_20100323_014x

She also has a perfect long tail…Sophie_20100323_011x
Sophie_20100323_003x

And the rest of her is as pretty… Sophie_20100323_020x

as anyone could wish for in a cat… Sophie_20100323_007x

She is active, healthy… Sophie_20100323_008x
… playful and inquisitive Sophie_20100323_001x

Sophie is sterilised, litter-box trained and vaccinated.

ENQUIRIES: ADOPTION AND PROCEDURE
Please email sephycat@gmail.com with the following:

  • your name
  • contact
  • a summary of your background and experience with cats

Serious adopters only, please. All info will be treated in confidence and forwarded to Sophie’s guardian.
Sophie_20100323_002x

4 responses to “Foster Mum’s homeseeker: Sophie

  1. I have always loved cats since young and have been closed to a cat that looks like Sophie. However I do not have any cat rearing experience at a home but I understand the nature of cats very well.

  2. I wish I lived closer… I would help out :( I live in Texas though; and that’d be one hell of a trip for a cat. I saw Pierre; and my cat went through a similar course and then she passed away (from cancerous build up that we didn’t catch until later).

    I will make sure to keep an eye on the site, and I really love what you are doing. I am wishing you the best of luck! I will make sure to donate as well!

  3. Pingback: Sophie has found her home « Tipped Ear Clan

  4. What a beauty! You are a bit away for me to take her on though.
    I was thinking of a shorter haired cat…you know something different to wear with all my cloths than the longer hairs that come with everything I wear and are generously provided by my other long haired companions. It would be a good contrast to the orange, white and black ones that are impossbile to remove from most everything.