Foster Mum’s homeseeker: Shelly


UPDATE 20071229: Shelly has been adopted.


(Must read: Cat care refs.)Shelly_20070922_02x
Shelly is me! I have intense green eyes and I wear a tuxedo coat with solid black and ginger patchwork. I LOVE company. If you also like company and like having an ardent audience following you around the home, I’m your girl! I’m litter-box trained, vaccinated and sterilised. So when are you visiting?

Shelly_20071215_04x
I’m always dressed for the occasion

Shelly_20071215_01x
My lovely coat

Shelly_20071215_06x
Can’t you tell how much I LOVE people?

Shelly_20071215_17x
But I’m not always an excited kitty. I do have calm moments too.

ENQUIRIES: ADOPTION AND PROCEDURE
Please email sephycat@gmail.com with the following:

  • your name
  • contact
  • a summary of your background and experience with cats

Serious adopters only, please. All info will be treated in confidence and forwarded to Shelly’s guardian.

Comments are closed.