Area2: Update on Jenny


Jenny_20090325_008_DSC_0029x
A has brought Jenny home for temporary fostering until more permanent arrangements can be made for her, as Brina and her sons seemed ready to run her off, and she instinctively wants to return to the carpark, where Benji’s feeder has seen her last night too. A can’t foster her for long as her home is not cat-proofed.

Jenny_20090325_003_DSC_0024x

Jenny_20090325_004_DSC_0025x

A and D also met the RC committee member we got to know on the night of the now MIA Brielle’s trapping. He told them he saw a Chinese couple loitering around late night on Monday with a carrier like he had seen us do. D mentioned when she first saw Jenny last night, she also noticed food scattered around.

Jenny_20090325_006_DSC_0027x

Were the couple trying to find a lost pet or were they pet dumpers trying to redeem themselves after the fact? We may never know that, but what’s for sure is that Jenny feels absolutely nothing for people but affectionate and trust.

4 responses to “Area2: Update on Jenny

  1. Pingback: Jenny update « Tipped Ear Clan

  2. Hi. I’m interested in adopting this cat. However, I live in the United States.

  3. Hi.

    I’m really interested. Can you drop me a mail or just a text

  4. Hi!

    I’m looking to adopt Jenny and give her a good home.
    Call me or email me

    Thanks,
    April