Lurking, Slacking, and Kitten P0rn


Though I’ve been shirking my minionly online obligations, I have not stayed away from doing my usual lurking and photo-mo stalking.

While I sort through my thoughts on our efforts for the clannies and homeseekers, I’ve continued to snap pics of them all, including the slackers of course. But I have also been getting my virtual fill of kitten p0rn via avenues like trailing after the True Blood six, who are in the wonderful care of one familiar with love and hisses. It’s addictive, to say the least. But it’s also wonderful to see such dedicated effort, and I’ve been cheering for them. It doesn’t hurt that their foster is an adept of snugglecore.

Philly_Rheilly_20090811_009x
Rheilly (right): … aren’t we cuteness enough?! Meowr!
Philly: Yeah, it’s not exactly easy work you know. The things I put up with.

But of course, events kitty have continue to evolve. Updates will be trickling online.

Comments are closed.